Actions

Deleting a User

Revision as of 13:41, 14 October 2015 by Allyntree (talk | contribs) (added Northbound Interface content: changed a screenshot)

Applies to version v2.9

One or more users can be deleted.


To delete a user:

1- Click Users in the navigation panel.



2- Select the Users tab, locate the user in the User list, and click Delete.



3- Click OK to confirm the deletion of a user.



The user is removed from the User list.



Path

/users/@[user_name]