Toolpack v2.3:Deleting a User: Difference between revisions
| Line 13: | Line 13: | ||
'''3. Click OK to confirm the deletion.''' | '''3. Click OK to confirm the deletion.''' | ||
[[Image:Web_Portal_v2. | [[Image:Web_Portal_v2.3_Delete_User_Confirm.png|600px]] | ||
| Line 13: | Line 13: | ||
'''3. Click OK to confirm the deletion.''' | '''3. Click OK to confirm the deletion.''' | ||
[[Image:Web_Portal_v2. | [[Image:Web_Portal_v2.3_Delete_User_Confirm.png|600px]] | ||