Toolpack:Delete User B: Difference between revisions
mNo edit summary |
mNo edit summary |
||
| Line 1: | Line 1: | ||
=== '''''Applies to version v2.9, v2.10''''' === | === '''''Applies to version v2.9, v2.10, v3.0''''' === | ||
{{DISPLAYTITLE:Deleting a User}} | {{DISPLAYTITLE:Deleting a User}} | ||
Latest revision as of 14:36, 10 October 2017
Applies to version v2.9, v2.10, v3.0
One or more users can be deleted.
To delete a user:
1- Click Users in the navigation panel.
2- Select the Users tab, locate the user in the User list, and click Delete.
3- Click OK to confirm the deletion of a user.
The user is removed from the User list.
Path
/users/@[user_name]



