Toolpack:Delete User B: Difference between revisions
No edit summary |
(added Northbound Interface content: changed a screenshot) |
||
| Line 29: | Line 29: | ||
[[Image:Users_delete3_B.png]] | [[Image:Users_delete3_B.png]] | ||
<div class="mw-collapsible mw-collapsed" data-collapsetext="Northbound Interface" data-expandtext="Northbound Interface" style="width: 400px;"> | |||
'''Path''' | |||
<pre> | |||
/users/@[user_name] | |||
</pre> | |||
</div> | |||
Revision as of 13:41, 14 October 2015
Applies to version v2.9
One or more users can be deleted.
To delete a user:
1- Click Users in the navigation panel.
2- Select the Users tab, locate the user in the User list, and click Delete.
3- Click OK to confirm the deletion of a user.
The user is removed from the User list.
Path
/users/@[user_name]



