Actions

Toolpack:Delete User B: Difference between revisions

(added Northbound Interface content: changed a screenshot)
mNo edit summary
Line 1: Line 1:
=== '''''Applies to version v2.9''''' ===
=== '''''Applies to version v2.9, v2.10''''' ===
{{DISPLAYTITLE:Deleting a User}}
{{DISPLAYTITLE:Deleting a User}}



Revision as of 10:22, 30 September 2016

Applies to version v2.9, v2.10

One or more users can be deleted.


To delete a user:

1- Click Users in the navigation panel.



2- Select the Users tab, locate the user in the User list, and click Delete.



3- Click OK to confirm the deletion of a user.



The user is removed from the User list.



Path

/users/@[user_name]