Actions

Toolpack:Delete User B: Difference between revisions

(Created page with "=== '''''Applies to version v2.9''''' === {{DISPLAYTITLE:Deleting a User}} One or more users can be deleted. '''To delete a user:''' 1- Click '''Users''' in the navigation...")
 
No edit summary
Line 13: Line 13:




2- Select the '''User''' tab, locate the user in the '''User''' list, and click '''Delete'''.
2- Select the '''Users''' tab, locate the user in the '''User''' list, and click '''Delete'''.





Revision as of 13:34, 14 October 2015

Applies to version v2.9

One or more users can be deleted.


To delete a user:

1- Click Users in the navigation panel.



2- Select the Users tab, locate the user in the User list, and click Delete.



3- Click OK to confirm the deletion of a user.



The user is removed from the User list.