Toolpack v2.3:Deleting a User: Difference between revisions
| (2 intermediate revisions by the same user not shown) | |||
| Line 13: | Line 13: | ||
'''3. Click OK to confirm the deletion.''' | '''3. Click OK to confirm the deletion.''' | ||
[[Image: | [[Image:Web_Portal_v2.3_Delete_User_Confirm.png|600px]] | ||
'''The resulting User Screen is displayed.''' | '''The resulting User Screen is displayed.''' | ||
[[Image: | [[Image:Web_Portal_v2.3_User_Deleted.png|600px]] | ||
