Actions

Toolpack:Delete User B: Difference between revisions

No edit summary
mNo edit summary
 
(2 intermediate revisions by the same user not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
=== '''''Applies to version v2.9''''' ===
=== '''''Applies to version v2.9, v2.10, v3.0''''' ===
{{DISPLAYTITLE:Deleting a User}}
{{DISPLAYTITLE:Deleting a User}}


Line 29: Line 29:


[[Image:Users_delete3_B.png]]
[[Image:Users_delete3_B.png]]
<div class="mw-collapsible mw-collapsed" data-collapsetext="Northbound Interface" data-expandtext="Northbound Interface" style="width: 400px;">
'''Path'''
<pre>
/users/@[user_name]
</pre>
</div>

Latest revision as of 14:36, 10 October 2017

Applies to version v2.9, v2.10, v3.0

One or more users can be deleted.


To delete a user:

1- Click Users in the navigation panel.



2- Select the Users tab, locate the user in the User list, and click Delete.



3- Click OK to confirm the deletion of a user.



The user is removed from the User list.



Path

/users/@[user_name]