Actions

Toolpack:Logging Off C: Difference between revisions

No edit summary
 
(6 intermediate revisions by the same user not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
=== '''''Applies to version(s): v2.8.''''' ===
{{DISPLAYTITLE:Logging Off}}
{{DISPLAYTITLE:Logging Off}}
 
{| class="wikitable"
|-
|rowspan="3"|This article applies to:
|'''Product'''
|'''Version'''
|-
|Tmedia
|3.0, 3.2, 3.3
|-
|SBC
|3.1, 3.3
|}
When you are finished working in the Web Portal, it is recommended that you log out from your session.
When you are finished working in the Web Portal, it is recommended that you log out from your session.
If you do not log out, the session between the Web Browser on your PC and the Web Portal remains
If you do not log out, the session between the Web Browser on your PC and the Web Portal remains
active.
active.


'''To log out from the Web Portal:'''
'''To log out from the Web Portal:'''

Latest revision as of 13:26, 23 June 2024

This article applies to: Product Version
Tmedia 3.0, 3.2, 3.3
SBC 3.1, 3.3

When you are finished working in the Web Portal, it is recommended that you log out from your session. If you do not log out, the session between the Web Browser on your PC and the Web Portal remains active.

To log out from the Web Portal:

  • Select Logout from the navigation panel.