Actions

Logging Off

Revision as of 14:16, 11 November 2020 by Allyntree (talk | contribs)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
This article applies to: Product Version
Tmedia 2.8 2.9, 2.10, 3.0, 3.2
SBC 3.0, 3.1

When you are finished working in the Web Portal, it is recommended that you log out from your session. If you do not log out, the session between the Web Browser on your PC and the Web Portal remains active.

To log out from the Web Portal:

  • Select Logout from the navigation panel.

Logout Navigation Panel B.png