Actions

Deleting a User

Revision as of 13:51, 14 September 2022 by Allyntree (talk | contribs)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
This article applies to: Product Version
Tmedia 2.7

One or more users can be deleted.


To delete a user:

1- Click Users in the navigation panel


Users Navigation Panel A.png


2- Select the User tab, locate the user in the User list, and click Delete.


Users delete1 A.png


3- Click Yes to confirm the deletion of a user.


Users delete2 A.png


The user is removed from the User list.


Users delete3 A.png