Actions

Difference between revisions of "Delete User"

m
 
Line 1: Line 1:
=== '''''Applies to version v2.7''''' ===
 
 
{{DISPLAYTITLE:Deleting a User}}
 
{{DISPLAYTITLE:Deleting a User}}
 
+
{| class="wikitable"
 +
|-
 +
|rowspan="2"|This article applies to:
 +
|'''Product'''
 +
|'''Version'''
 +
|-
 +
|Tmedia
 +
|2.7
 +
|}
 
One or more users can be deleted.
 
One or more users can be deleted.
  

Latest revision as of 13:51, 14 September 2022

This article applies to: Product Version
Tmedia 2.7

One or more users can be deleted.


To delete a user:

1- Click Users in the navigation panel


Users Navigation Panel A.png


2- Select the User tab, locate the user in the User list, and click Delete.


Users delete1 A.png


3- Click Yes to confirm the deletion of a user.


Users delete2 A.png


The user is removed from the User list.


Users delete3 A.png