Actions

Deleting a User

Applies to version(s): v2.5, v2.6.

1. Select Users from the navigation panel.

Toolpack v2.5 Navigation Panel Users.png


2. Click Delete in the information panel, next to the user account that you wish to delete.

Toolpack v2.5 Delete User.png


3. Click OK to confirm the deletion.

Toolpack v2.5 Deleting User.png


4. The modified User List is displayed.

Toolpack v2.5 User Deleted.png